So as promised here are my latest beauty buys… ah so exciting! 

#1 LA GIRL pro conceal in the shade porcelain 

 

I’ve heard some great reviews about this stuff and I can honestly say i love it. I love a really dramatic contour so I bought this in hope it would be a really brightening light concealer which it is. So the consistency of this product is pretty thick and it holds well on the skin. I feel like you could wear this all day and not have to worry about it coming off. I’ll update this when I have tried it out.

#2 LA Girl liquid foundation in the shade honey

I bought this shade to match when I’ve got fake tan on. As you can see it has a yellow undertone rather than on orange which makes you look more tan then Oompa Loompa! This looks scary at first but when applied and rubbed in it soon thins out and     Blends to the skin. This product smells AMAZING! I can’t work out what it smells of but it’s so good! The only downside to this I feel it’s a bit sticky on the skin but other than that I love it! 

#3 Gerard Cosmetics slay not stray setting spray

img_1687

This is the slay all day setting spray and it smells divine. It’s like walking through a field of flowers 😍😍. The packaging is beautiful and it is so light on your face! This is definitely my new favourite worth the investment! I’m going to update when I’ve worn all day to see if it actually makes a difference to how long my make up stays on but fingers crossed!! 

#4 last but not least Koko Couture reversible pony in light golden brown.

 

How cool is this?! Seriously it confuses me how if you hold it one way it’s straight and the other its voluminous curls! Perfect for a night out or a quick up do. This has a crocodile clip attached but I plan to take this off and just clip it on with bobby pins for a more natural look. It also had a tag which you pull to make it tighter if it’s a bit loose. It’s so silky and soft without looking fake I’m in love!

 

 

Have you tried out any new products recently? Let me know below I’m always up for trying new makeup and hair things!! 

 

Amy xox 🦄

 

